Anna Baignoche - Vocals, Acoustic Guitar. Percussion

Simpsonelli - Guitar, Drums, Percussion, Electric Bass, Synth, Programming, String Arrangement

Terry Townson - Trumpet

Bryan Davies - Trumpet

Steven Nikleva - Electric Guitar 

Michael Rush - Upright Bass

Simon Kendall - Piano, Accordion

Niho Takase - Piano

Elysa Belladonna - Violin

Doug Gorkoff - Cello

All songs written by Anna Baignoche

Produced by Simpsonelli

and Anna Baignoche

Recorded and mixed by Simpsonelli at Red Light Sound, Vancouver, B.C.

Mastered by Brock McFarlane at CPS Mastering

Simpsonelli logo with font 2.jpg